Long Distance Movers Reviews

Since we have been in the moving service industry since 1986, we know what it takes to provide a pleasant, professional and uncomplicated experience for our customers. The job will get done right! We have hundreds of testimonials provided by our customer satisfaction surveys. Below are just a few.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks

Mar 30, 2017 by Caroline

Hi Doug,
Everything arrived safely. The delivery was Sunday. They did call two days in advance. Thank you so much for all your help.

Caroline


OUTSTANDING!

Mar 08, 2017 by Judith & Leonard Simonds

We are so thrilled with care your people took with our moms dining room set. Edwin and Berlin went above and beyond when packing each piece. We were amazed at the layers of materials used to pack and the proficientcy of these gentlemen. We mentioned that our daughter was going to have someone sturdy up the legs as they were starting to pull apart. Apparently Edwin documented this and when the furniture got to the Chicago warehouse the manager fixed the legs! Incredible service! Our daughter was thrilled to receive Gramma's 67 year old Dining room set. Your service, employees, and reputation get a big thumbs up! Thank you thank you thank you!


Great service

Mar 07, 2016 by Sara Kiesler

You did two small moves for me. Both were a success. Great service, flexibility with timing of pickup and delivery, communication when I wanted updates, good care of my paintings and furniture by your shipper (Plycon). Thank you so much.


Polite and professional movers!

Nov 06, 2015 by Lisa

The pick up went great, the movers were polite and professional. Can't wait for the furniture to be delivered!


Small Move

Jan 06, 2015 by Maureen Petrie

Thank you so much for doing a great job and working with me through a very difficult situation. The glass lamps were well packed and arrived in perfect condition. TK was absolutely fabulous to work with and i am grateful for his help and kindness. I could not have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend your services to anyone. God Bless & Happy New Year!


Great Job!

Feb 18, 2014 by Mark

Thank you for the receipts and for answering my many questions. Also thank Bert for me. You both were very helpful. I have never moved one large item before. You guys made it straight forward.


Furniture Moving

Feb 05, 2013 by Bob and Susan B

Both Susan and I want to thank you and your associates for the excellent move of her Dad's furniture. The piece arrived here in Colorado on time and in excellent condition. Just seeing the way that it was wrapped convinced us that there would be no damage and this was completely confirmed upon unwrapping.

You guys did as great a job this time as you did the first time we did business with you. Should we need something moved out of Rochester in the future, you'll be our only call.


Great Moving Company

Feb 05, 2013 by Steven

Thanks American Mini Movers the move thus far went seamless. Thanks for your help.


Mover

Feb 05, 2013 by Diane G

Just a note to let you know that the move went perfectly and that Henry could not have been nicer or more professional. Thanks again for your assistance


Furniture Moving

Feb 05, 2013 by Barbara R

Just wanted to let you know that the table arrived in Los Alamos in perfect condition. We're very pleased with the service we received, thanks so much.


, USA 4.9 5.0 15 15 Hi Doug,Everything arrived safely. The delivery was Sunday. They did call two days in advance. Thank you so much for all your help. Caroline
Page:
12